State: Ohio Clear all filters (26 of 1497 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show
With Official Company Response
I was charged gor an auti shipment after I had called to canxel them months before and i had moved to a new address . I called them to complain when my credit card was charged and to canxel my account . I never recieved the makeup and they never refunded my credit card...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private and 1 public responses to the review from Sep 10, 2016.
LuminessAir
Luminess Air Response

Hi There,Thank you so much for taking the time to communicate to us the difficulties you are experiencing. To refund for the makeup you never received, a Fed Ex Claim form wou...

1.0
#916225
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
I kept seeing the ad for Luminess Air for 1999 and decided to try it. Like most women my age I have some wrinkles and Luminess promises and shows through their video 2 hide them with this makeup system. This system didn't do anything that my regular makeup did even...
Read more
Company wrote 2 public responses to the review from Jul 29, 2016.
Anonymous
Anonymous

I am still waiting for my refund. I sent the item back to Luminess and they said it would be 5 days before I see the credit. NO CREDIT YET.

LuminessAir
Luminess Air Response

Dear Valued Customer,On behalf of Luminess Air, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Here at Luminess Air, we do believe in full...

1.0
#890957
Reply to reviews
Tried to return the Airbrush System but was told the trial date had ended. I canceled my membership for receiving makeup (which I didn't know I joined until I received the package in the mail) I thought that was the end of it but I noticed Luminess was charging my...
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Jun 17, 2016.
#867418
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
They made me offers and charge me over 60.00 per month. I only received the machine and few foundations. I am very mad the product is excellent. But I feel taken.
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from May 21, 2016.
LuminessAir
Luminess Air Response

Hi Eloisa,We would like to apologize for any misunderstanding there may be regarding the Luminess Air 30 day in home trial. Here at Luminess Air, we do believe in full disclos...

1.6
#851819
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
The ad on tv looked so good for 19.99 with shipping around 25.00 Inside the box states you will be billed 59.95 in six payments plus a makeup fee of 39.99 plus shipping will be billed to your account once a month for six months. Nowhere, in there infomercial does it...
Read more
Company wrote 2 public responses to the review from Apr 19, 2016.
Anonymous
Kay Watson

I also fell for the misleading advertising and order. Prior mail took a week and when I finally try it was difficult to apply and manage and I decide to cancel the future orde...

LuminessAir
Luminess Air Response

Hi There,We would like to apologize for any confusion there may be. Here at Luminess Air we strive on providing the absolute best services and products to our valued customers...

#832771
Reply to reviews
I CALLED ,THEY TALKED ME INTO KEEPING IT ANOTHER MONTH AND SENT ME A FREE MAKEUP THAT WAS SUPPOSE TO BE DIFFERENT WHICH I NEVER RECEIVED BECAUSE THEY SENT IT TO SOMEONE ELSE'S ADDRESS. THEN I CALLED THEM BACK TODAY WHICH IS THE 5TH I MISSED SENDING IT BACK 2 DAYS ....
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Apr 05, 2016.
#823872
Reply to reviews
Show

Luminess Air - Makeup Review from Springfield, Ohio

I love the system it's amazing it doesn't make me look like I cake on makeup I have really good skin because this system does not clog your pores like regular makeup
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Mar 12, 2016.
5.0
Details
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Website
#808107
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
I purchased the system and fell in love! Unfortunately it stopped working after about two months. A few months later, Groupon ran a sale for 99 dollars, so I thought ok I'll try again since the first system was significantly more money. I loved the second one I bought,...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Mar 03, 2016.
Anonymous
Estrella Enriquez 1

I received a luminess air red tip for xmas 2017 the last week of April 2018 it stopped working, despite of the cleaning per use that I do and kept I'm a safe place . Where or ...

LuminessAir
Luminess Air Response

Hi Karla,We would like to apologize for any difficulty you may be experiencing with your Luminess Airbrush Systems. Please note that all Luminess Airbrush Systems has an autom...

#802475
Reply to reviews
Show

Luminess Airbrush Cancellation Policy Review from Orrville, Ohio

taken advantage of is true. ya call, always 15 min wait, 12 ahead, , always say will call back in 12-24 hr. hahahaha, , i been calling 2 wks, still no response. no refund, but they sure took out money day they got my return, , have to ''pay'' for it, , ''pay '' for restocking, ''pay'' for everything cept decent product. i called bbb, and consumer credit. they scam, big time.
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Feb 26, 2016.
1.3
Details
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Reliability
#798286
Reply to reviews
With Official Company Response
I love the products. After about 60 days from my first purchase my machine broke. I assumed "I" was not cleaning it properly. So I bought another one. However now I am in two makeup clubs I did not realize I was in and I am being charged additional...
Read more
Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Feb 23, 2016.
LuminessAir
Luminess Air Response

Hi There,We would like to apologize for any confusion there may have been. All System's purchased through Luminess Air has an automatic 1 year warranty attached. We also have ...

Conneaut, Ohio
#796063
Reply to reviews